Bankura District Anganwadi Sahayika Recruitment 2017 Application Form Download


ICDS Bankura Recruitment 2017 Download Application Format for Anganwadi Sahayika Posts; CDPO Bankura Anganwadi Sahayika Recruitment 2017 for Simlapal ICDS Project, Ranibandh ICDS Project, Raipur ICDS Project, Khatra-I ICDS Project, Indpur ICDS Project, Sarenga ICDS Project & Taldangra ICDS Project. Only female candidates having minimum educational qualification of Class VIII (8th) passed are eligible for applying. Bankura District Anganwadi Sahayika Recruitment 2017 Application Forms available on Details of eligibility conditions, selection criteria of this engagement is given below.

CDPO Bankura Anganwadi Sahayika Recruitment 2017 for ICDS Project

Organised by - Child Development Project Officer, Bankura.
Post of - Anganwadi Sahayika.
Recruitment under - Integrated Child Development Services.
Total Vacancy - 184 Posts.
Age Limit - between 18 to 45 years.
Educational Qualification - Minimum Class VIII (8th) passed.
Apply Mode - Offline (Download Application Format).
Closing Date of Receiving Applications on - 31.10.2017
Official Website -

Details of Posts & Vacancy:
CDPO Bankura Recruitment 2017 for 184 Anganwadi Sahayika posts. Category Wise & Pancchayat wise vacancy details is given below.
Category wise Vacancy Details -
1. Simlapal ICDS Project - Total 30 Posts (UR 14, UR PH 1, SC 7, ST 2, OBC A 3, OBC B 3).
2. Ranibandh ICDS Project - Total 52 Posts (UR 25, UR PH 2, SC 12, ST 3, OBC A 6, OBC B 4).
3. Raipur ICDS Project - Total 40 Posts (UR 21, UR PH 1, SC 9, ST 3, OBC A 3, OBC B 3).
4. Sarenga ICDS Project - Total 13 Posts (UR 6, SC 3, ST 1, OBC A 2, OBC B 1).
5. Taldangra ICDS Project - Total 8 Posts (UR 8, SC 2, ST 1, OBC A 1).
6. Indpur ICDS Project - Total 24 Posts (UR 12, UR PH 1, SC 5, ST 2, OBC A 3, OBC B 1).
7. Khatra-I ICDS Project - Total 17 Posts (UR 8, UR PH 1, SC 4, ST 1, OBC A 2, OBC B 1).

Panchayat wise Post Details-
a. CDPO Simlapal - Machatora GP 4, Lakshmisagar GP 8, Parsola GP 2, Simlapal GP 2, Bikrampur GP 7, Dubrajpur GP 4, Mandalgram GP 3.
b. CDPO Ranibandh - Rajakata GP 9, Haludkanalii GP 6, Puddi GP 4, Rudra GP 6, Barikul GP 8, Routora GP 8, Ambikanagar GP 8, Ranibandh GP 9.
c. CDPO Raipur - Dundar GP 5, Sonagara GP 8, Raipur GP 1, Matgoda GP 5, Mandalkuli GP 3, Shyamsundarpur GP 1, Fulkusma GP 4, Melera GP 4, Dheko GP 1, Dhanara GP 8.
d. CDPO Sarenga - Sarenga GP 10, Bikrampur GP 1, Gargaria GP 1 Post.
e. CDPO Taldangra - Khalgram GP 1, Bibarda GP 3, Taldangra GP 1,, Fulmati GP 1, Pancchmura GP 1, Saltora GP 1.
f. CDPO Khatra-I - Baidyanathpur GP 3, Dahala GP 3, Dhanara GP 3, Gorabari GP 4, Khatra-I GP 1, Khatra-II GP 2, Supur GP 1.   

Age Limit:
Candidates required age limit should be between 18 to 45 years as on 01.09.2017

Eligibility Conditions:
Applicant should be a resident of the same Gram Panchayat for which the vacancy is declared.
Only female candidates can apply for this posts.
Candidates minimum having class VIII (8th) passed from any recognized School / Institution are eligible for applying. Higher qualification candidates also eligible for applying.

Selection Procedure:
Shortlisted Candidates will be called for Written Examination & Interview. Written Examination have total 90 marks (question will be based on Bengali Paragraph Writing, Mathematics, Nutrition and Women Study, English Knowledge & General Knowledge). Interview have total 10 marks.
For more details followed official advertisement below.
Required Document with Application Forms:
1. Residential Certificate of candidates (original Copy).
2. Self attested Xerox copy of Educational Qualification certificate.
3. Self attested Xerox copy of Age Proof Certificate.
4. Self attested xerox copy of Caste Proof & Handicapped (PWD) Certificate, If required.
5. Recent 2 copy colour passport size photograph and 1 copy Stamp size photograph.
6. An envelop (size 10 x 4 cm) containing Rs.5 Postage stamp.
Application Procedure:
Bankura District Anganwadi Sahayika Recruitment 2017 Application Forms available on
At first visit on the above portal, then click on Citizen Corner (Recruitment) tab.
Choose concerned CDPO (Indpur / Taldangra / Sarenga / Raipur / Khatra-I / Simlapal).
Print out Application Forms.
Filled up applications forms carefully and attached with all required documents.
Write Applying Post Name, Candidates Name & Gram Panchayat Name on the Left side of Top on Application Forms.
Submit applications to the concerned CDPO Office.

Application Submit to:
for Indpur - Child Development Project Officer, Indpur ICDS Project Office.
for Taldangra - Child Development Project Officer, Taldangra ICDS Project Office.
for Sarenga - Child Development Project Officer, Sarenga ICDS Project Office.
for Raipur - Child Development Project Officer, Raipur ICDS Project Office.
for Khatra-I - Child Development Project Officer, Khatra-I ICDS Project Office.
for Ranibandh - Child Development Project Officer, Ranibandh ICDS Project Office.
for Simlapal - Child Development Project Officer, Simlapal ICDS Project Office.

Important Instructions:
Before applying download and followed the Official Notification carefully.
Closing Date of Receiving Applications on - 31st October 2017 (31.10.2017).
Regular visit for more updates of - ICDS Bankura Anganwadi Sahayika Selection List 2017 / CDPO Bankura Anganwadi Sahayika Result 2017.

Any more details visit on

Official Contact:
Government of India, Child Development Project Officer.
Integrated Child  Development Services, Bankura.
Website -


Post a Comment